GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL,

PETTIGREW COLLEGE, UKHRUL - 795142

Website: pettigrewcollege.ac.in Emall: petticouk@gmail.com Mobile No. +91 8798990592

Ref. No							
---------	--	--	--	--	--	--	--

PETTIGREW COLLEGE, UKHRUL

Date

Proceeding of the IQAC meeting, dated 20th August 2022 at Smart Classroom

Member Present:

- 1. KAS. Soreishang
- 2. R. Peter Horam
- 3. Horron Shingnaisui
- 4. Dr. RM Vino
- 5. Dr. Sinalei Khayi
- 6. M. Kaphungsing
- 7. Rinngamla Shimrah
- 8. Ksh. Binokumari Devi
- 9. Pamchuila Kashung Shimray
- 10. Mungrei Ngalo
- 11. Dr. L. Jadumani Singh
- 12. Dr. Ng. Mataisang
- 13. Dr. Esther Keishing
- 14. Karaiba James
- 15. K. Mayonmi
- 16. Dr. Gaikhuanlung Ngaomei
- 17. R.A Chihanngam
- 18. Dr. Ramyo Simon
- 19. Dr. Khayi Philawo

The meeting was chaired by the Dr. Sinalei Khayi IQAC Coordinator who briefed on the matters to be discussed in the meeting

Agenda: 1 Final deliberation on IIQA

2. SSR Assessment

- 1) A presentation on IIQA was made by the Principal, which will be submitted by the end of August. The faculty member were urged to complete the SSR and other preparation needed for NAAC assessment, reminding the 45 days time frame submission of SSR after the submission of the IIQA.
- 2) SSR Assessment: The following resolution were taken inorder to speed up the preparation of SSR

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL,

PETTIGREW COLLEGE, UKHRUL - 795142

Website: pettigrewcollege.ac.in Email: petticouk@gmail.com Mobile No. +91 8798990592

Ref. No. i) Additional appointment of faculty member in preparing SSR:

Date

- a) Criteria-5: a) K. Mayaonmi b) Themmichon
- b) Criteria -6: 1) Dr. Ng. Mataisang 2) Renngamla Shimrah 3) Charmi Raleng 4) R.A.Chihanngam
- c) Student enrolment (2017-2022) 1)K. Mayonmi 2) Dr. Ramyo Simon 3) Charmi Raleng The date is to be completed in a week's time.
- d) Students Attendance Registration (2017-2022) to be submitted by the following faculty member in a week's time (29^{th} Aug 3 Sept 2022)

2017-2018: Dr. Ng. Mataisang and Charmi Raleng

2018-2019: Rinngamala Shimrah And R.A Chihanngam

2019-2020: DR. Ramyo Simon and Pamchuila K Shimray

2020-2021: Shunring Lungleng and Themmichon

2021-2022: Leishiwon Marchang and Joyanty Khodang

ii) To Strengthen the alumni, two former students to be appointed as President and Secretary through the Alumni in-charge of the College.

The meeting ended with the note of gratitude from the IQAC Co-ordinator

Sd/-

Sd/-

Horron Shingnaisui

Dr. Sinalei Khayi

IQAC Co-coordinator/Recording secretary

IQAC Co-coordinator